top of page
Search
  • manpailigoogdumb

VERSUS: The Elite Trials Crack Graphics Fix

Updated: Mar 16, 2020





















































About This Game Will you infiltrate the gods' Elite Courte, stealing their superpowers, or turn double agent and join them, taking your place among the divine?Versus: The Elite Trials is a thrilling 140,000-word interactive novel by Zachary Sergi, author of our best-selling Heroes Rise trilogy. Your choices control the story. It's entirely text-based--without graphics or sound effects--and fueled by the vast, unstoppable power of your imagination.In this sequel to Versus: The Lost Ones, as one of the prisoners trapped on planet Versus, you must vote for who will fight in deadly gladiatorial battles. Thirteen prisoners have formed a voting bloc, the Elite Courte, to ensure that they choose who lives and who dies.But one of their so-called "gods" has a plan for revolution. Your power to steal superpowers and memories makes you the perfect spy--or the perfect double agent.MemoryTravel through time and space--keeping one step ahead of the enforcer agents who want you dead. Play the gods against each other in games within games. Design your own planet in the halls of the gods.On Versus, nothing and no one is as they seem, perhaps not even you. Play as male, female, or non-binary Create a planet and culture in your own image Romance one (or more!) of ten different characters Subvert the corrupt Elite Courte, or join them to suppress rebellion Learn the shocking truth about your home planet, Prisca Rejoin Lady Venuma, Grog, and Breeze; meet a new cast of alien characters a09c17d780 Title: VERSUS: The Elite TrialsGenre: Adventure, Indie, RPGDeveloper:Choice of GamesPublisher:Choice of GamesRelease Date: 16 Dec, 2016 VERSUS: The Elite Trials Crack Graphics Fix I loved it. I just wish the romances were fleshed out a little more. Perhaps that's not the main goal of the story (seeing its high direction toward ethical and political conundrums), but if the romance portion is available, I'd like more! :). it's pretty good. it follows the stories and allows you to make some major choices.not a lot of combat scene and character relationship scene, hopefully they could improve on that.but the storyline is solid.. How do I approach this. I liked The Elite Trials. I loved The Lost Ones, and Elite Trials expanded on the world I already enjoyed. The characters are interesting, the writing is solid, the plot handles itself well, and the author is capable of pulling some interesting twists, though at times it was slightly stretching my willing suspension of disbelief. But only slightly.The game itself feels\u2026 Shorter, but that might be because some parts of it are locked away depending on the choices made in the prequel. Still, there are only two plotlines through the entire game, the MemoryTravel and the Trial, and the trial takes the back seat. I honestly expected more. BUT - I like what I got, and I don\u2019t feel like I overpaid for it. The replayability value is quite high - The game teases many secrets, and I know I\u2019ll be playing it again in the future to try and uncover them. You will find some very negative reviews concerning the\u2026 Preachy nature of the game. They\u2019re not wrong. Zachary (the author), seems to feel very strongly about social issues, something that was fairly obvious in the first book, with the inclusion of a transgender character.Elite trials is less about the trials themselves, and more about\u2026 Politics. There is a segment that concerns society building \u2013 and the game comments on the decisions you make and the potential impact they might have. If you find yourself displeased with the hypothetical results, you don\u2019t get to argue. I have yet to experience the full range of possibilities here, so I can\u2019t yet judge how fair it is \u2013 but it\u2019s entirely possible your vision and the authors vision differ. So take the result with a grain of salt, and don\u2019t take it personal. As the great Ilya Bryzagalov once said: \u201cIt\u2019s only game. Why you have to be mad?\u201d That\u2019s more or less the gist of it. I\u2019ve found myself drawn into Zachary\u2019s style of writing, and I find his social commentary both fair and interesting, and not all that intruding. I love the characters, and can\u2019t wait to see more of them in the future. If you liked the first book, then book two is money well spent.. I\u201d ve been waiting a long time for the second part of this interactive novel and let me tell ya, I definately wasn't disappointed.If you haven't read \u201cVersus: The Lost Ones\u201d I highly recommend that you read it first before beginning on this one. I was thoroughly surprised that the novel had a sort of \u201cpersonality test\u201d which really peaked my interest. As you progress in the story, you'll be put in trials that question what type of person you really are. To my curiosity, the characters do indeed react to your choices and even interpret why you picked those choices, which made interacting with them even more interesting.Better yet, the story was pretty lengthy so it kept me occupied for at least 3 days straight and I don't even think I\u201d ve gotten the \u201creal\u201d ending. So this novel has plenty of replay ability. Overall this novel has its \u201chorry\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 moments, the majority of the characters in the story are unique and have a sense of life to them, and the novel itself makes you weigh in on who you are, what your ideals are, and how you will react to the important situations as the story goes forth.. An amazing follow-up story to the first one. I'm already extremely eager for the next one. The VERSUS series has easily been my favorite of anything to come out of Choice of Games. I would easily give this another 10\/10.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Activation Code Arkaos Grandvj 1.2.2 Full Version

Activation Code Arkaos Grandvj 1.2.2 Full Version >> http://ssurll.com/10v0j8 f5574a87f2 Activation Code Arkaos Grandvj 1.2.2 Full Version.rar > tinyurl.com/yadopyk2.. Results. Convert Arkaos Vj 1.6

Map Dota 7.78 Ai

Map Dota 7.78 Ai > http://ssurll.com/10v0bh f5574a87f2 Map Dota 7.78 Ai. Download http://shorl.com/brofragrugyfofre . . . . . . . . . . . . DotA,6.78,Map,Download.,DotA,v6.78.w3x,(7.88,MB),Download,

bottom of page